About MPSIFFundsPublications & Press ClippingsResources for StudentsRecruiter's PageMPSIF AlumniPhoto AlbumArhives

Photos: Fall 2011 Annual Meeting

The Fall 2011 Annual Meeting with Members of the Management Advisory Council took place on December 6, 2011.

Students and Management Advisory Council Members

Sarosh Nentin and Pamela Kaufman, MPG Co-PMs and Greg McSweeney and Nicholas Wells, MPV Co-PMs

Tom Libretto, MPF Co-PM and Sven Karlsson and Chris Hemmelgarn, MPS Co-PMS

Chris Hemmelgarn and Sven Karlsson with David Dineen

David Dineen and Chris Long

Nomi Ghez and Pamela Kaufman