About MPSIFFundsPublications & Press ClippingsResources for StudentsRecruiter's PageMPSIF AlumniPhoto AlbumArhives

Past Presidents

Last Update: October 5th, 2014
 Semester Name Current Affiliation
 Fall 2014 Sirisha Kurada Stern MBA, Class of May 2015
 Spring 2014 Ankit Gupta Stern MBA, Class of May 2014
 Fall 2013 Jason Montminy Stern MBA, Class of May 2014
 Spring 2013 Jason Mitchell Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 Fall 2012 Cleveland Rueckert UBS Securities
 Spring 2012 Raymond Strecker Oak Hill Advisors, L.P.
 Fall 2011 David Umbro ING Investment Management
 Spring 2011 Damian M. Karas Barclays Capital
 Fall 2010 Benjamin Reynolds Fred Alger Management, Inc.
 Spring 2010 David Handy ING Investments
 Fall 2009 Jessica Gerberi Sterne Agee & Leach
 Spring 2009 Helvecio Borges Guimaraes A.T. Kearney
 Fall 2008 Michael Glickstein G Asset Management
 Spring 2008 Raymond Li Kroll Zolfo Cooper
 Fall 2007 Louis Kay Citigroup
 Spring 2007 Veersen Ghatge Wells Fargo Securities
 Fall 2006 Jeremy Roethel New York Life Investment Mgmt
 Spring 2006 Deborah Jones Deutsche Bank
 Fall 2005 Stephanie Lee NERA Economic Consulting
 Fall 2004-
 Spring 2005
Angela Chang RBC Capital Markets
 Spring 2004 Asif Y. Karmally Deutsche Bank
 Fall 2003 Christopher R. Pritchard JP Morgan Investment Banking
 Spring 2003 Joshua Evans
 Fall 2002 David Liang
 Spring 2002 Bryan T. Lapidus The Teaching Company
 Fall 2001 *
 Fall 2000-
 Spring 2001
Dhruv Mohindra JP Morgan Asset Management
 Fall 1999-
 Spring 2000
Patrick Adams Oppenheimer Funds
* Because the events of September 11, 2001 caused a late start in the Fall 2001 semester at New York University, no MPSIF President was selected. Instead for this semester the Executive Committee as a whole took on the role of Office of the President.