About MPSIFFundsPublications & Press ClippingsResources for StudentsRecruiter's PageMPSIF AlumniPhoto AlbumArhives

Fall 2011: Photos

David Umbro, President

Executive Committee

Sven Karlsson and Tom Libretto, Fixed Income Co-PMs

Fixed Income Fund

Sarosh Nentin and Pamela Kaufman, Growth Co-PMs

Growth Fund

Sven Karlsson and Chris Hemmelgarn, Small Cap Co-PMs

Small Cap Fund

Greg McSweeney and Nicholas Wells, Value Co-PMs

Value Fund